1e6f16fd9f · ci: deploy via ssh + tar (runner image has no rsync) · Updated 2026-07-16 07:18:58 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?